Founder and Editor-in-Chiefsuzie@p2pfinancenews.co.uk07966180299

Suzie Neuwirth

Founder and Editor-in-Chief
suzie@p2pfinancenews.co.uk
07966180299
Contributing Editorkathryn@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

Kathryn Gaw

Contributing Editor
kathryn@p2pfinancenews.co.uk
Senior Reportermarc@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

Marc Shoffman

Senior Reporter
marc@p2pfinancenews.co.uk
Sales

Tehmeena Khan

Sales & Marketing Manager
tehmeena@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

Office address: Royal Crescent Publishing, Green Park House, 15 Stratton St, Mayfair, London W1J 8LQ

To get in touch with the team at Peer2Peer Finance News, please fill out the form below or use their direct contact details.