Founder and Editor-in-Chiefsuzie@p2pfinancenews.co.uk07966180299

Suzie Neuwirth

Founder and Editor-in-Chief
suzie@p2pfinancenews.co.uk
07966180299
Contributing Editorkathryn@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

Kathryn Gaw

Contributing Editor
kathryn@p2pfinancenews.co.uk
Senior Reportermarc@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

Marc Shoffman

Senior Reporter
marc@p2pfinancenews.co.uk
Director of Sales and Marketingalamgir@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

Alamgir Ahmed

Director of Sales and Marketing
alamgir@p2pfinancenews.co.uk
Sales

Tehmeena Khan

Sales & Marketing Manager
tehmeena@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

Office address: Royal Crescent Publishing, WeWork, 2 Eastbourne Terrace, Paddington, London, W2 6LG

To get in touch with the team at Peer2Peer Finance News, please fill out the form below or use their direct contact details.