Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Peer2Peer Finance News | August 21, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

Contact

To get in touch with the team at Peer2Peer Finance News, please fill out the form below or use their direct contact details.

 

Suzie Neuwirth, founder and editor-in chief         

Suzie@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

07966180299

 

Kathryn Gaw, contributing editor      

Kathryn@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

 

Marc Shoffman, senior reporter  

Marc@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

 

Ashleigh Sadler, director of sales and marketing  

Ashleigh@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

 

Amy St Louis, sales and marketing consultant

Amy@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

 

Tehmeena Khan, sales and marketing support, manager of media partnerships & social media

Admin@p2pfinancenews.co.uk

 

Office address: Royal Crescent Publishing, WeWork, 2 Eastbourne Terrace, Paddington, London, W2 6LG